Announcements‎ > ‎

2013-2014 CFCFSMS Election Results

posted Aug 20, 2013, 10:29 AM by Web Master   [ updated Aug 20, 2013, 10:31 AM ]

Thank you everyone who voted on the 2013-2014 Central Florida Chapter of Florida Surveyors and Mappers election, and congratulations to the following individuals for winning the vote for the associated position:


President                             Dolly Carwile

President-Elect             Matt LaLuzerne

Vice President              Richard Allen

Secretary                     Abby Schaefer

Treasurer                     Jennings Griffin

Associate Director        Ronnie Figueroa

Directors                      Mike Garcia, Jim Mazurak, Mike Dougherty


These new board members will be installed at the CFCFSMS September General Meeting by Russell Hyatt FSMS President planned for September 17th. See the chapter website and upcoming Benchmark for more detailed information.



Chris LaBerge, P.S.M.

CFCFSMS President