About Us‎ > ‎

Chapter Officers 2016-2016



Ronnie Figueroa


President
352-343-4880



 

Al Quickel


President Elect
407-896-0594 ext. 1369
AQuickel@DRMP.com

 

Bill Rowe


Vice President
407-292-5850
browe@ssmc.us


 

Chris LaBerge

Secretary
407-896-3317
chris.laberge@lochrane.com


 

Matt LaLuzerne

Treasurer 
321-441-5156
mlaluzerne@aca-net.com


 

Richard Allen


Immediate Past President
407-246-2788
Richard.Allen@cityoforlando.net

 
 

Bill Rowe

Immediate Past-State President
407-292-5850
browe@ssmc.us
   

Joe Perez

District 3 Director
407-395-9518
jlperez@pesengsurv.com


 

Jim Mazurak

Director
407-292-8580
jmazurak@ssmc.us
   

Daniel Williams

Director
407-376-7152

dwilliams@wbq.com

 


Mike Dougherty

Director
407-665-5673
mdougherty@southeasternsurveying.com
 


Heather Krick

Associate Director
407-292-8580
hkrick@ssmc.us


 


Richard Allen (for the time being)

Webmaster
407-246-2788
Richard.allen@cityoforlando.net

 


Heather Krick

The Benchmark Editor
407-292-8580
hkrick@ssmc.us