About Us‎ > ‎

Chapter Officers 2017-2018



Al Quickel


President
407.896.0594 ext. 1369



 

Leon Hampton


President Elect
321.231.4874
Lham5910@yahoo.com

 

Jim Mazurak


Vice President
407.292.5850
jmazurak@ssmc.us


 

Chris LaBerge

Secretary
407.896.3317
chris.laberge@lochrane.com


 

Matt LaLuzerne

Treasurer 
321.441.5156
mlaluzerne@aca-net.com


 

Ronnie Figueroa


Immediate Past President
352.343.4880
rfigueroa@ssmc.us

Joe Perez

District 3 Director
407.395.9518
jlperez@pesengsurv.com


 

Christy Graves

Director
407.971.5170
graves@seminolestate.edu
   

Eric Cain

Director
407.292.8580

ecain@ssmc.us

 


Ralph Nieto

Director
407.484.0103
r.nieto6025@bellsouth.net
 


Patrick Phillips & John Gray

Associate Directors
407-292-8580
pphillips@ssmc.us
jgray@ssmc.us

 


Richard Allen

Webmaster & Benchmark Editor
407-246-2788
Richard.allen@cityoforlando.net